Suburban Myth Shop

  • Welcome (If Only) Album

    £7.99 + Postage

    Delivery options

    Suburban Myth would like to “Welcome One and Welcome All”  to listen to their widely acclaimed first album 'Welcome ( If Only)'. The album is released on August 11th and available for download from all major digital websites such as iTunes and Amazon or on CD through the website. The band are excited for you to listen to 15 new rock tracks that will have you smiling, reflecting and your foot tapping. The album also includes the new single of the same name and 'Cool cat in the Glass' played on BBC introducing.

    Please ensure you read our terms and conditions before ordering.

  • Plastic Souls EP

    £5 + postage

    Delivery options

    Suburban Myth have landed, following the success of their first single “River of Life” the band are proud to present their first EP release “Plastic Souls”. Six great and we mean great, alternative rock tracks that will get you ready for their debut album coming later in 2014. Get ready to raise those senses, get ready for “Plastic Souls”.

    1. River of Life
    2. Bang Bang
    3. Why oh Why
    4. It's All About Me
    5. Kissing the Sun
    6. Virtual Freak

    Please ensure you read our terms and conditions before ordering.



Share this page

Return to top of page